Scotland’s Centre for
Design and Architecture

yumiat.net hayamix.com alyoum9
Facebook Twitter Instagram
Trip Advisor

Twitter Feed /

  • Last call! The @crypticglasgow exhibitions at The Lighthouse close at 3pm tomorrow. twitter.com/The_Lighthouse… March 2022
  • Please note that the exhibitions are the only spaces currently open to the public. The Mackintosh room, café, viewi… twitter.com/i/web/status/1… March 2022
  • The Lighthouse is a venue for @crypticglasgow Sonica programme. These exhibitions will run from the 10th-20th Mar… twitter.com/i/web/status/1… March 2022
  • .@crypticglasgow is looking for you to participate in #SonicLights by creating your own sound and light installatio… twitter.com/i/web/status/1… November 2020

Visit / Exhibitions / Fresh AiR

Fresh AiR 07 May 2015 – 14 May
Long Gallery

Fresh AiR is an exhibition of NEW and exciting jewellery & silversmithing from the Artists in Residence (AiRs) at Glasgow School of Art, Edinburgh College of Art and Duncan of Jordanstone in Dundee.

There will be a wide range of contemporary jewellery and Silversmithing on show. Expect to see a mix of traditional hand skills alongside unusual materials and cutting edge modern techniques.

There will be work on show from…

Glasgow!
Ellis Mhairi Cameron (www.ellismhairicameron.com)
Ailsa Whittet Ritchie (www.ailsawhittetritchie.com)
Adam Henderson (www.adamhendersonjewellery.com)
Isla Macer Law (www.islamacerlaw.me)
Morna Darling (www.mornadarlingjewellery.com)
Hamish Dobbie (www.hamishtdobbie.co.uk)
Eunice Kuo (www.eunicekuo.com)
Yusuke Yamamoto (yusukeyamamoto-works.com)

Dundee!
Sheila Roussel (www.sheilaroussel.co.uk)
Alana Peden (www.alana-peden.co.uk)
Rosie Kimber (www.rosiekimber.com)
Beth Spowart (www.beth-qimx.4ormat.com)

Edinburgh!
Karen Elizabeth Donovan (www.karenelizabethdonovan.com)
Hazel Thorn (www.hazelthorn.co.uk)
Esme Parsons (Facebook: Esme Parsons Jewellery)
Juli Bolaños-Durman (www.julibd.com)

 

Design by Tangent Graphic, Web Development & SEO by Make Digital